rhy.fi
Johtokunta yht.tiedot

Tammelan Metsästysseuran Johtokunnan yhteystiedot:

 

Puheenjohtaja           Erkki Lähde         040 5382449      erkki.lahde@gmail.com

Vara PJ                     Tero Salo             045 2781716     tero.salo79@gmail.com

Sihteeri                    Tarja Jaakkola      050 4619629      tarja@vihreattassut.fi

Jäsenet                    Pasi Haakana      040 7608041      pasi.haakana@surffi.net

                               Ari Haavisto         050 3478302      ari.haavisto1950@gmail.com

                               Mika Lamminpää 040 0435664      mika.lamminpaa@surffi.net

                               Jere Metsänoja    044 3369113       jere.metsanoja@gmail.com

                               Jussi Saarenmaa 040 8231046     jussi.saarenmaa@hotmail.com

                               Reijo Ylitalo         050 0478201     reijo.ylitalo@surffi.net 

                               Petri Sipilä            040 5355786      petri.sipila1960@gmail.com

Tutustu rhy.fi
Tämä sivusto on osa rhy.fi -palvelua
Ylös